Songs of the Week: Vol. 7

Welcome to the seventh installment of Songs Of The Week, where we highlight some of our favorite songs from the past week. This week’s installment features new songs from Noname, Amber Mark, Anderson .Paak, and more. Enjoy!

“You” by Snoh Aalegra

The Future Will Be Confusing by Chris Crack

“After All” by Mélat

“Rebound” by Tayla Part (feat. Joey Bada$$)

“Make It Better” by Anderson .Paak (feat. Smokey Robinson)

“Mixer” by Amber Mark

“No Hook” by Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy

“Song 32” by Noname

“Poquito” by Anitta (feat. Swae Lee)

“The Who” by JPEGMAFIA

What songs did you enjoy this week?

0 comments on “Songs of the Week: Vol. 7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: