Songs of the Week: Vol. 21

Welcome to another installment of Songs of the Week, where we highlight some of our favorite songs from the past week. This week’s installment features new songs from Beyoncé, dvsn, Big K.R.I.T., and more. Enjoy!

“Blame” by WAYI

“Vibrations” by Tuxedo

“Be There Soon” by Zilo

“Crimes” by Gallant

“OMG” by Sampa The Great

“Spirit” by Beyoncé

“5 A.M.” by REMI & Sensible J (feat. Whosane)

“10 Bands” by Joyner Lucas (feat. Timbaland)

“In Between” by dvsn

“Miss Me” by dvsn

“My Party” by tobi lou (feat. Tony Bigz)

“Ready Set” by Kash Doll (feat. Big Sean)

“Gold Teeth” by Blood Orange (feat. Gangsta Boo, Project Pat & Tinashe

“Make It Easy” by Big K.R.I.T.

“On Chill” by Wale (feat. Jeremih)

“Rich” by Rexx Life Raj (feat. ALLBLACK)

“If U Say” by Black Milk (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)

“Downers” by Greentea Peng

What songs did you enjoy this week?

0 comments on “Songs of the Week: Vol. 21

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: